Bywater Books is pleased to announce that five of our titles have been awarded 2020 Independent Publisher’s IPPY Medals.

Fantasy Fiction
SILVER MEDAL: Thorn by Anna Burke

Mystery Fiction
SILVER MEDAL: Galileo by Ann McMan

Northeast Regional Fiction
GOLD MEDAL: Clio Rising by Paula Martinac

Great Lakes Regional Fiction
GOLD MEDAL: Kickin’ Rocks by Marianne K. Martin

Canada East Regional Fiction
GOLD MEDAL: The Song of the Sea by Jenn Alexander


Conducted annually, the Independent Publisher Book Awards honor the year’s best independently published titles from around the world. The awards are intended to bring increased recognition to the thousands of exemplary independent, university, and self-published titles published each year.








Share This