The finalists have been announced for the ForeWord Book of the Year Awards 2012. And congratulations are due to both Hilary Sloin and Jesse Blackadder: Hilary’s debut novel Art on Fire has been nominated alongside Jesse’s The Raven’s Heart.
ForeWord established the Book of the Year Awards to highlight the best books from independent publishers, and over the next two months, a panel made up of librarians and booksellers, will choose the winners.

Share This